CASIU

Join CASIU Today!

Code of Ethics

President

Ezio Grasso, CAA Insurance Company
Tel: 905-771-3096 | Email: eg3@caasco.ca

Vice President

Brian Smith, Desjardins General Insurance Group
Tel: 905-306-5252 | Email: brian.smith@dgig.ca

Treasurer

Michael Damm, RSA
Tel: 905-412-1119 | Email: michael.damm@rsagroup.ca

Secretary

Lindsay Hubbard, TD Insurance
Tel: (647) 236-0483 | Email: secretary@casiu.ca

Director of Memberships

Linda Liorti, Wawanesa Mutual Insurance Company
Tel: (416) 436-9663 | Email: lliorti@wawanesa.com

Director At Large

Anna Parkosz, Insurance Bureau of Canada
Tel: 416-252-3441 | Email: aparkosz@ibc.ca

Director At Large

Angelo Miniaci, Allstate
Tel: (905) 897-5289 | Email: aminiaci@assistplus.ca

Director At Large

Jeannie Catania, TD Insurance
Tel: (905) 315-3449 | Email: jean.catania@tdinsurance.com

Director At Large

Rakesh Sharma, TD Insurance
Tel: (416) 774-4343 | Email: rakesh.sharma@tdinsurance.com

Advisor - Chair of the Seminar Committee

Debbra Macdonald, C3 Investigations Inc.
Tel: 905-594-1167 | Email: debbra@c3investigation.com

Advisor - Police Liaison

Lou Malbeuf, York Regional Police
Tel: (905) 955-1682 | Email: 405@yrp.ca

Advisor - Chair of the Vendors Committee

Brian Sartorelli, Investigative Risk Management Inc.
Tel: 1-855-384-4764 | Email: brians@theirmsolution.com

Advisor - Special Events

Russ Dow, TD Insurance
Tel: | Email: russ.dow@bell.net

Advisor - CRC Liaison

Rick Yates, Accident Support Services International
Tel: (416) 745-3301 | Email: ryates@accsupport.com

Advisor - Legal

Andrew T. Grayson, Regan Desjardins LLP
Tel: (416) 601-1000 | Email: agrayson@rkdlaw.com

Past President

David Lowe, TD Insurance, Meloche Monnex
Tel: 416-753-1915 | Email: dslowe@ruralwave.ca

Executive Assistant / Webmaster

Silvina Stover, Nailing It Inc.
Tel: 905 601-3003 | Email: silvina@casiu.ca

CASIU members work together with Special Investigation Units (SIU) of Insurance Companies, Police, highly specialized trades such as Accident Reconstruction Specialists, Cause and Origin Specialists, Engineers, the Insurance Bureau of Canada and many more.